2020 Concert Schedule

With heavy hearts we are disappointed to announce the canceling of our 2020 Labor Day concert. Given the Covid-19 pandemic, our first priority is keeping our musicians and audience safe. Unfortunately, this has proved to be an insurmountable hurdle this year. Stay well and hope to see you for our 2021 concert season!

All concerts are held at Riehle Plaza (unless specifically noted otherwise) and begin at 7:30pm (except on July 4th and Labor Day). Concerts are not rescheduled if cancelled due to rain and will not be cancelled unless there is inclement weather at Riehle Plaza at the time of the concert. As our director, Bill Kisinger, always says, “It never rains on a good band!”

DateTimeNotes
Monday, May 257:30pmMemorial Day Concert
Thursday, May 287:30pmHigh School Night, Sponsored by Kiwanis
Thursday, June 4 7:30pm
Thursday, June 11 7:30pm
Thursday, June 18 7:30pm
Thursday, June 25 7:30pm
Thursday, July 2NO CONCERT – Come Saturday July 4 instead!
Saturday, July 48:00pmStars and Stripes Concert
Thursday, July 9 7:30pm
Thursday, July 16 7:30pm
Thursday, July 23 7:30pm
Thursday, July 30 7:30pm
Thursday, August 6 7:30pm Guest Band
Monday, September 77:00pmLabor Day Concert