Tentative 2021 Concert Schedule

All concerts are held at Riehle Plaza (unless specifically noted otherwise) and begin at 7:30pm (except on July 4th and Labor Day). Concerts are not rescheduled if cancelled due to rain and will not be cancelled unless there is inclement weather at Riehle Plaza at the time of the concert. As our director, Bill Kisinger, always says, “It never rains on a good band!”

DateTimeNotes
Monday, May 317:30pm
Thursday, June 37:30pm
Thursday, June 10 7:30pm
Thursday, June 17 7:30pm
Thursday, June 24 7:30pm
Thursday, July 1 7:30pm
Sunday, July 48:00pmStars and Stripes Concert
Thursday, July 87:30pm
Thursday, July 15 7:30pm
Thursday, July 22 7:30pm
Thursday, July 29 7:30pm
Thursday, August 5 7:30pm
Monday, September 6 7:00pm Labor Day Concert