2022 Concert Schedule

All concerts are held at Riehle Plaza (unless specifically noted otherwise) and begin at 7:30pm (except on July 4th and Labor Day). Concerts are not rescheduled if cancelled due to rain and will not be cancelled unless there is inclement weather at the venue at the time of the concert. As our director emeritus , Bill Kisinger, says “It never rains on a good band!”

DateTimeNotes
Monday, May 307:30pmMemorial Day Concert
Thursday, June 27:30pmHigh School Night (at Jeff High School)
Thursday, June 9 7:30pm
Thursday, June 16 7:30pm
Thursday, June 23 7:30pm
Thursday, June 30 7:30pm
Monday, July 48:00pmStars and Stripes Concert
Thursday, July 77:30pm
Thursday, July 14 7:30pm
Thursday, July 21 7:30pm
Thursday, July 28 7:30pm at Memorial Island Amphitheater (Columbian Park)
Monday, Sept 57:00 pmLabor Day Concert